Custom made silencer

Kids, don’t try this at home

2 responses to “Custom made silencer

  1. Jay

    This is a special request as I know that you love animals . my dog patches has had a liver invection but through prayer and medication he has improved do you know of any mootie that I can use to get him to him to start eating (just covered up now in my sandf bush jacket)

    Thanks

    Steve ct

    • No joke. Try flour tortillas. I brought a pup through parvo and that is all I could get him to eat. Hope I am not a day late and a dollar short

Leave a Reply

