Colonoscopy tomorrow ! Yay!

If you don’t hear from me for a few days, you know why

Today I have to drink a gallon of the Devil’s juice and turn my guts inside out

Tomorrow is the day

My issues from last year are still unresolved as their only answer was a 30 Ft. tube up my ass and I was having no part of it

Now I have no choice

They got the Tater

6 responses to “Colonoscopy tomorrow ! Yay!

  1. Good luck bro, hope it goes well!

  2. have fun – I refuse to participate

  3. …as a ‘friend’ said to before the first one, “you might like it so much that you’ll want to get a second opinion”. I told him to fuck off …………..
    Good luck ……………….

Leave a Reply

