Change

2 responses to “Change

  1. hey little brother, I can’t find your email so sorry to comment thru your blog but just wanted to tell you how much I love and value you. Yesterday was the anniversary of the Brussels bombing. As I was in the middle of the chaos and hearing sirens everywhere, I realized that this was the day I might die… and I thought what a blessing you have always been to me and continue to be today. You have always been my best friend whether in foster care, children’s home or facing everyday life. I am grateful to have another year on this planet and thankful you are my brother!
    blessings
    Michael

    • What a wonderful good morning brother. You know that I feel the same. You always have and will be my big Bro’. I hope you have a really crappy day. (You know, break a leg)

Leave a Reply

