Help a patriot family out in their time of need

From Wirecutter:

“Angel just let me know Joshua Rowe III passed away unexpectedly on the 2nd of December. Strong Patriot, great family man, just one of those really good guys – we’ve exchanged many many emails over the past few years so I can say that I honestly knew his heart.
His family has set up a gofundme page to help raise money for his funeral expenses. Their goal is $3000 – it’s not much but it’s money that sorely needed right now. If you could find it in your heart to help out I know that family will appreciate it very much.
It’s hard to lose somebody, especially this time of the year.

https://www.gofundme.com/32abumg”

Wirecutters site is here:http://knuckledraggin.com/

If you can help them out, please do

I have given as I have been given in kind

My condolences and best wishes to the family

Leave a Reply

