That’s me…

Image result for dog fail pic

What I don’t have in size, I make up in ferocity

4 responses to “That’s me…

  1. That is so me! The dog that is lol Don’t touch my stuff cause I will know!

  2. This picture cracks me up every time I see it! FYI I’ve known this woman for nearly 50 years…

  3. I don’t know where this shot was, but Pam’s done her frisbee dog shows around the world. She used to be a regular at the State Fair of Texas, but hasn’t worked it in a while. Here’s a clip from a show in Houston, about 10 years ago: https://youtu.be/s413fl4dGUU

Leave a Reply

