Lies of Omission: A patriot/Freedom movement film

Image result for betsy ross flag

“I am a recent graduate of film school and in conversations with family members I recognized that there was a huge gulf in understanding the ideals of freedom. They would reference people I had never heard of and I wondered why.

There seemed to be an underground interest in freedom not discussed among my friends or in school, except to point out that this was a “free” country. But, was it? What made this a “free” country and if so many of the older generation felt that it was disappearing, why didn’t my generation know about it? Furthermore, should we care?

Armed with some contacts into this underground freedom movement, I set about to answer these questions through the best media I know: film. ”

“TL Davis of Christian Mercenary and Concerned American of Western Rifle’s Shooters Association are two of the most respected voices in the Patriot community today, both of them known for their honesty, integrity and level-headedness.

TL has alerted me to a project that both of them are involved in and asked if I’d give it a plug. It’s a film project and funding is needed to get this done.
After going over and watching the short video and seeing who’s backing it, I’ve decided to give it a spot in my sidebar for as long as necessary. I’d like to ask that you go to the site, watch the short 3 minute video and decide if you think it’s worth your helping out. Yes, I’ll be making a donation closer to payday when I know I’ve got it to spare.” From W.C. Here: http://knuckledraggin.com/2016/10/lies-of-omission/

Clicking on the graphic near the top of the sidebar will take you to the site in a new tab or you can click the link below.
LIES OF OMISSION

Leave a Reply

