Image

Just a little overheated and dehydrated

https://i2.wp.com/media.riffsy.com/images/69aa89a78fc2892141742037445752dc/tenor.gif

6 responses to “Just a little overheated and dehydrated

  1. I LOL’d at my desk ! thanks.

    • You post a lot of the “Back in the day” which I love ’cause it’s from my era. Did you catch this one ? It has every element going for back in the day right down to the look on the kids face. The rifle, the boots, the big wheel, the street, everything. I asked the person who originally posted it if they had any info but never got a responsehttps://eatgrueldog.wordpress.com/2016/08/25/cowboy/

  2. I didn’t see that one. Yes the memories. I was born in ’62.
    The good old days🙂

  3. When men were men, and the sheep were nervous.

Leave a Reply

