3 for 11

What a great county I live in

Things have been picking up due to the long over due waving of impact fees

Now I have gone on a hiring spree

I have hired 11 people in the past month and actually had 3 show up and work

I hired 2 for Monday this week  and went 2 and 0

I hired 2 for start on Tuesday and 1 showed up

What a country

6 responses to “3 for 11

  1. At least they are weeding themselves out.

  2. rightwingterrorist

    What is it you do to those poor souls?
    I guess hire ’em.
    That in and of itself must be bad enough apparently.

  3. Where are you and what type of work?

Leave a Reply

