Right in my neighborhood

I am sure that just about everybody has seen this by now

But this is right down the street from me

This scumbag actually stopped in our shop a while ago while my wife was here and asked if we were hiring

Not today pretty boy

It’s lucky for him that he pulled that crap in a corporate store

I would say that 85% of the small business owners here have arms on premises

6 responses to “Right in my neighborhood

  1. Watching that video, my basic reaction wasn’t just to protect, but to KILL using anything I could get my hands on.

  2. Momma Bear = 1
    Sic Fuk = 0

  3. I’m old(er), I’m jaded to a whole lot. This took me off guard, it is horrifying. Crow said it exactly like I felt!

Leave a Reply

