PC at it’s worst

https://localtvkfor.files.wordpress.com/2016/04/lovewins_wfm-cake.png?w=720&quality=80&strip=info

I pulled this image off of a news article about whole foods and the gay pastor

If anyone is wondering the word that is blurred out  is FAG

Thought it might have been Queer but it is too short

I know it isn’t HOMO because it starts with F

And I know the cake would have to be much larger for it to be FUDGEPACKER

See what PC does for me?

It makes me do just the opposite

 

Leave a Reply

