I know, I know

But I can’t help it, I have always liked shiny pretty things

b1fb6bx

3 responses to “I know, I know

  1. rightwingterrorist

    Either one would be cooler than shit to put into a glass case on the wall.
    Even better would be double so you could play with one.
    Shiny shit is almost always cool.

    • I know, I am so shiny shit. Of course they would have to be blacked out for practical use. But hey I know my gold plated shit ain’t gonna rust. Looks like that gold one has some nice burled furniture

      • rightwingterrorist

        To some buddies:
        “Hey, check out this (X 3rd world despot’s) shiny toy, lets go shoot the shit out of it.”

Leave a Reply

