Whine and cheese

Actually I don’t have any cheese

All I have is whine

I tore a muscle under my shoulder blade last night and am currently out of comission

It was caused by a trigger point which was caused by me breaking my neck at C7-T1 back in the late 90’s

They are balls of muscles that bunch up around nerve centers and it is exquisitely painful when you tear one

Definitely booze on the menu for this evening

One response to “Whine and cheese

  1. Pain… who needs or wants it. Arggghhh. I can relate to your discomfort. Hope it gets better🙂

Leave a Reply

