The more I know people, the more I love my dog……

Had to break down yesterday and get a pooch

They have him listed as a bulldog mix

He isn’t pretty but he makes up for it in character

He is 1 yr. 1 month old and we redeemed him from death row

He has been in the shelter since he was 3 months old and wasn’t going to make it much longer

That being said, he is very well behaved and sociable

I think he will be good for my wife

We have been petless for too long

4 responses to “The more I know people, the more I love my dog……

  1. What a great dog.

  2. I know what breed that cutie is. I have a 55lb white female that looks just like him. My Bella the wonder dog is the GREATEST DOG EVER!!! I LOVE my pibbie more than I “like” most of the people that I meet now-a-days.I’m sure your dog will become a great dog too. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

