I know I suck

I have been laying off of the blogging lately

I have had a death in the family recently and I have been redirecting positive energy towards my family

Now is not the time for constant negativity

So for a while I will have to continue to suck

I am sure that soon enough I will be able to go back to being the dick that I usually am

4 responses to “I know I suck

  1. Take your time. We aren’t leaving you. No need to explain. I’ll raise my glass to you this evening.

  2. My condolences.
    We’ll be here when you get back.

Leave a Reply

