I need to lighten up

I went to put my last post in the humor category and realized I don’t have one

What a negative Nancy I am…..

8 responses to “I need to lighten up

  1. EGD, sometimes I consider being awake a blessing and a curse. Mostly a curse, because the more we understand about life as we are currently forced to live it and who controls it, the more depressing it is to find out you’ve been lied to your entire life. Ignorance is bliss they say…

  2. The Walkin' Dude

    Saw this somewhere…
    “My desire to be well informed is currently at odds with my desire to remain same”🙂

  3. The Walkin' Dude

    sane* bleh, tablets

  4. I did this too, until I realized that there is only one reason that politics and the news (including the so-called “alternative media”) is overwhelmingly negative: to keep the 2 Minutes Hate constant. People do not support government when they are happy.

    Certainly it is good to stay informed, but the Usurpers are counting on anger to destroy morale, objectivity and gain popular support for tyranny.

  5. To your last two posts that came in my RSS feed this morning – then disappeared – I saw a German Shepard hit not once, but twice, coming to work today.
    It almost killed me.
    A baby? Oh no – it is more than the soul can stand.
    Hugs and more hugs – tears………..

Leave a Reply

